skip to Main Content
#RACHparty – March 10, 2015

#RACHparty – March 10, 2015

A worldwide listening event!

Join us as we celebrate the release of our new album, Rachmaninoff: All-night Vigil, with a worldwide listening event. Tune in to MPR’s Choral Stream for the live broadcast premiere of the complete album followed by an exclusive LIVE interview/hangout with singers from both choirs, Charles Bruffy, and more.

Tweet your questions and include #RACHparty. Hosted by Tesfa Wondemagegnehu and the Choral Stream on Classical Minnesota Public Radio.

March 10, 2015
9:00 pm EDT / 8:00 pm CDT / 7:00 pm MDT / 6:00 pm AZ/PDT
RACHparty.com